We are looking for great people.

Check to see if you have what it takes.

Find out via the RE/MAX compatibility analysis.

Let's Start!
Get The Real Estate Free Guide!

Everything you need to know about joining the real estate market.

Close

Franchise Opportunities.

RE/MAX
The RE/MAX Model.

How RE/MAX changed the world of real estate.
All over the world, no brand is expanded as RE/MAX, opening more opportunities for you!

Dave Liniger realized that the high turnover of top producers is deadly to the office, and wished to find a different formula.

Producers.

The best earners in the office. They are either leaving the office or about to leave, because they are almost nothing create, so they have no added value in the office.

Climbers.

Capable agents who start to rise up the production ladder. The office owner keeps most of their production.

Eaters.

Those agents do very little, enjoy the salary, and stay in the office.

The RE/MAX office.

Agents are independent contractors.
they get a high split of their commissions with no base salary.

The mediocre agent cannot stay.
and probably will not even join, because they have no potential for sustained revenue.

Agents enjoy unlimited earning potential.
The best producing agents enjoy unlimited earning potential based on the merits.

The office recruits and sorts agents.
The office owner's job is to recruit more agents and see which ones can rise and become top producers.

Dave Liniger was able to create a true agent-centric office that rewards the best agents and provides them with incentives to stay, while limiting the exposure to mediocre agents.

This model, 45+ years later, provides a great service to office owners everywhere in the RE/MAX system.

BOs Testimonials.
Berndt Weckerle

"For my head, the business figures, the marketing and the expertise of the back office as well as RE/MAX's many years of experience in the implementability of the model were key. My gut was convinced by the good company climate, the general atmosphere, the company’s philosophy as well as the feedback from friends and acquaintances on RE/MAX."

Berndt Weckerle, Broker/Owner
RE/MAX in Weinstadt, at RE/MAX since 2003

Bianka Maier

"The brainstorming and the never-ending flow of information give me the security, the knowledge and thus also the crucial edge in the real estate market. For me, the biggest advantage of the RE/MAX network is the dialogue, the mutual support and the resulting innovative power of the brand. What I particularly value about RE/MAX is the interesting meetings, the discussions with the colleagues and the teamwork. We welcome each other’s success and despite the individuality of each colleague we value each individual as a person and we learn from each other."

Bianka Maier, Broker/Owner
RE/MAX in Eislingen, at RE/MAX since 2009

Dorothea Schneider

"After over 20 years of responsible work in a large private clinic, I sought to step into self-employment and to find a new professional profile. The extensive training opportunities (up to certified real estate manager), the security of a large network and the striking and strong marketing that RE/MAX offers me convinced me to make the move from the Lake Constance area to the Stuttgart region and to take over an estate agent’s. To me, RE/MAX means contact and communication with people who are important to me, but in the independence of self-employment."

Dorothea Schneider, Broker/Owner
RE/MAX in Nürtingen, at RE/MAX since 2011

Constanze and Hans-Peter Vögele

"Having been active in the real estate business as builders for 25 years, we decided in 2010 to optimise our sales and the used property business with RE/MAX and a well-trained team. For us as entrepreneurs through and through, the high level of awareness achieved by the RE/MAX brand is an important door-opener for many business relationships. The imaginative, concise marketing has an enormous and high recognition value that benefits our clients above all."

Constanze and Hans-Peter Vögele, Brokers/Owners
More than 37 years of experience in the RE/MAX real estate business in Tübingen.

Kryspina Münchschwander

"RE/MAX is a global brand. The offices and estate agents are globally connected with each other. For me as a franchisee, for our estate agents and for our clients, this brings a variety of benefits and major advantages. Well-trained estate agents, constant training thanks to the expertise of a global brand and strong orientation towards the wishes/goals of the clients lead to win-win situations for all involved in letting/sales and to high customer satisfaction. To me, RE/MAX means friendly – competent – fair!"

Kryspina Münchschwander, Broker/Owner
RE/MAX in Kaiserslautern, at RE/MAX since 2007

Stephan Friemel

The die was cast quickly in the search for a new challenge. The hot-air balloon as an unmistakable brand in the jungle of real estate brokering, the large network, the professional marketing and service standards and the solid training of the estate agents were the good arguments for the international RE/MAX network. Even in the first few weeks, we recognised the actual added value of RE/MAX. We successfully processed national and international joint business for our clients. We are in intensive dialogue with many colleagues in order to achieve "the best" for our clients. In line with the company philosophy "Real Estate Maximum" !

Stephan Friemel, Broker/Owner
RE/MAX in Cologne, at RE/MAX since 2011

Thomas Bilo

I have now been working in the sale of non-self-explanatory products for over 20 years. In my view, selling is 95% about personality! RE/MAX gives each estate agent the freedom to present their personality “outwardly” in optimal fashion and, with the well-known hot-air balloon as a brand, delivers the remaining 5% for a successful deal! I was aware of this from the start when I became an independent estate agent in 2004 and thus at that time I opted for my own RE/MAX office at the location in Hofheim! For over 14 years now I have been part of this successful, international brand and now my daughter even works at the company, which also fills me with pride!

Thomas Bilo, Broker/Owner
RE/MAX in Hofheim, at RE/MAX since 2004

Constanze and Hans-Peter Vögele

"Thanks to the well-known RE/MAX brand, we are receiving an increased amount of positive feedback from satisfied RE/MAX clients. In addition, recommendations are arising for further orders. The biggest advantage of the network is the joint business, in which all involved benefit from fast brokering. To us, RE/MAX means a secure future in the varied real estate sector."

Nicole and Thomas Nägele, Brokers/Owners "previously at the local cooperative bank in the property department"
RE/MAX in Waldshut-Tiengen, at RE/MAX since 2009

The office owner (BO) financial structure.

RE/MAX Broker Owners enjoy the structure that limits their fixed costs, thanks to Dave Liniger’s inverted pyramid. They do not have any salary costs for agents, no costs for inventory and very low costs for vendors. These items, which in other businesses create a huge burden on payroll and cashflow, serve as a great benefit for our new BOs.

Wir suchen nach großartigen Menschen.

Testen Sie, ob Sie das Zeug dazu haben.

Finden Sie es mit der RE/MAX-Kompatibilitätsanalyse heraus.

Los gehts!
Erhalten Sie den Immobilienleitfaden Kostenlos!

Alles, was Sie über den Eintritt in den Immobilienmarkt wissen müssen.

Close

Franchise-Möglichkeiten.

RE/MAX
Das RE/MAX-Modell.

Wie RE/MAX die Immobilienbranche verändert hat.
Keine Marke wächst weltweit wie RE/MAX, was Ihnen mehr Möglichkeiten eröffnet!

Dave Liniger wurde klar, dass eine starke Fluktuation an Leistungsträgern das Todesurteil für ein Büro ist, und wollte einen anderen Ansatz entwickeln.

Leistungsträger.

The best earners in the office. They are either leaving the office or about to leave, because they are almost nothing create, so they have no added value in the office.

Aufsteiger.

Leistungsstarke Makler, die anfangen, die Karriereleiter emporzuklimmen. Der Bürobetreiber behält einen Großteil ihrer Leistung ein.

Mitläufer.

Diese Makler tun nur wenig, streichen das Gehalt ein und bleiben im Büro.

Das RE/MAX-Büro.

Die Immobilienmakler sind selbstständige Unternehmer.
die einen hohen Anteil ihrer Provision, aber kein Grundgehalt erhalten.

Mittelmäßige Immobilienmakler können nicht bleiben.
und treten wahrscheinlich gar nicht erst bei, da sie kein Potential für nachhaltigen Umsatz haben.

Die Immobilienmakler kommen in den Genuss von ungedeckelten Einkommensmöglichkeiten.
Die Leistungsstarken kommen in den Genuss von ungedeckelten Einkommensmöglichkeiten, abhängig vom Verdienst.

Das Büro wirbt Immobilienmakler an und sortiert aus.
Die Aufgabe des Bürobetreibers ist es, weitere Immobilienmakler anzuwerben und festzustellen, welche hervorstechen und Spitzenleistungen erbringen können.

Dave Liniger ist es gelungen, ein wahrhaftig maklerzentriertes Umfeld zu schaffen, das die besten Immobilienmakler belohnt und ihnen Anreize zum Bleiben gibt, während die Mittelmäßigen außen vor bleiben.

Dieses Modell leistet mehr als 45 Jahre später den Bürobetreibern im ganzen RE/MAX-Universum ausgezeichnete Dienste.

BOs Testimonials.
Berndt Weckerle

"Für meinen Kopf waren die betriebswirtschaftlichen Zahlen, das Marketing und die Kompetenz des Backoffice sowie die langjährige Erfahrung von RE/MAX bei der Umsetzbarkeit des Modells ausschlaggebend. Meinen Bauch überzeugten das gute Firmenklima, der allgemeine Umgangston, die Philosophie des Unternehmens sowie das Feedback von Freunden und Bekannten zu RE/MAX."

Berndt Weckerle, Broker/Owner
RE/MAX in Weinstadt, seit 2003 bei RE/MAX

Bianka Maier

"Das Brainstorming und der nie endende Informationsfluss geben mir die Sicherheit, das Wissen und damit auch den entscheidenden Vorsprung im Immobilienmarkt. Der größte Vorteil des RE/MAX- Netzwerkes ist für mich der Austausch, das gegenseitige Unterstützen und die daraus resultierte Innovationskraft der Marke. Besonders schätze ich an RE/MAX die interessanten Treffen und Meetings, die Gespräche mit den Kollegen und die Teamarbeit. Wir gönnen uns gegenseitig den Erfolg und trotz der Individualität jedes Kollegen, schätzt man als Person jeden einzelnen und lernt voneinander."

Bianka Maier, Broker/Owner
RE/MAX in Eislingen, seit 2009 bei RE/MAX

Dorothea Schneider

"Nach über 20 Jahren verantwortliche Tätigkeit in einer großen privaten Klinik, habe ich den Schritt in die Selbständigkeit und ein neues Berufsbild gesucht. Die umfassenden Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten (bis zum geprüften Immobilienwirt), die Sicherheit eines großen Netzwerkes, ein markantes und starkes Marketing, was mir RE/MAX bietet, haben mich zu einem Umzug vom Bodenseeraum in die Region Stuttgart und Übernahme eines Immobilienshops überzeugt. RE/MAX bedeutet für mich Kontakt und Kommunikation zu Menschen, die mir wichtig sind, jedoch in der Unabhängigkeit einer Selbständigkeit."

Dorothea Schneider, Broker/Owner
RE/MAX in Nürtingen, seit 2011 bei RE/MAX

Constanze and Hans-Peter Vögele

"Seit 25 Jahren im Immobiliengeschäft als Bauträger tätig, haben wir uns 2010 entschieden, unseren Vertrieb und das Gebrauchtimmobiliengeschäft mit RE/MAX und einem gut ausgebildeten Team zu optimieren. Für uns als Vollblutunternehmer ist der hohe Bekanntheitsgrad, den die Marke RE/MAX erzielt ein wichtiger Türöffner für viele Geschäftsbeziehungen. Das ideenreiche, prägnante Marketing hat einen enormen und hohen Wiedererkennungswert – das vor allen Dingen unseren Kunden zu Gute kommt."

Constanze and Hans-Peter Vögele, Brokers/Owners
Mehr als 37 Jahre Erfahrung in der Immobilienwirtschaft RE/MAX in Tübingen.

Kryspina Münchschwander

"RE/MAX ist eine Weltmarke. Die Büros und Makler sind weltweit untereinander vernetzt. Für mich als Franchisenehmerin, für unsere Makler und für unsere Kunden bringt das vielfältigen Nutzen und große Vorteile. Gut ausgebildete Maklerinnen/Makler, ständige Weiterbildung durch das Know-How einer Weltmarke und starke Orientierung an Wünschen/Zielen der Kunden führt für alle Beteiligtenbei Vermietung/Verkauf zu Win-Win-Situationen und zu einer hohen Kundenzufriedenheit. RE/MAX bedeutet für mich freundlich – kompetent – fair!"

Kryspina Münchschwander, Broker/Owner
RE/MAX in Kaiserslautern, seit 2007 bei RE/MAX

Stephan Friemel

Bei der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung waren die Würfel schnell gefallen. Der Heißluftballon als unverwechselbare Marke im Dschungel der Immobilienvermittlung, das große Netzwerk, die professionellen Marketing- und Servicestandards und die solide Ausbildung der Makler waren die guten Argumente für das internationale Netzwerk RE/MAX. Schon in den ersten Wochen konnten wir den tatsächlichen Mehrwert von RE/MAX erkennen. Nationale und internationale Gemeinschaftsgeschäft wickelten wir erfolgreich für unsere Kunden ab. Mit vielen Kolleginnen und Kollegen sind wir im intensiven Austausch, um gemeinsam „das Beste“ für unsere Kunden zu erreichen. Ganz nach der Unternehmensphilosophie „Real Estate Maximum“ !

Stephan Friemel, Broker/Owner
RE/MAX in Köln, seit 2011 bei RE/MAX

Thomas Bilo

Ich bin nun seit über 20 Jahren im Verkauf Erklärungsbedürftiger Produkte tätig. Verkaufen geht m.E. zu 95% über die Persönlichkeit! RE/MAX gibt jedem Immobilienmakler den Freiraum seine Persönlichkeit optimal nach „Außen“ darzustellen und liefert mit dem bekannten Heißluftballon als Marke, die restlichen 5% zum erfolgreichen Abschluss! Das war mir von Anfang an bewusst, als ich mich 2004 als Immobilienmakler selbständig machte und somit habe ich mich damals für ein eigenes RE/MAX Büro am Standort in Hofheim entschieden! Seit über 14 Jahren bin ich nun ein Teil dieser erfolgreichen, internationalen Marke und mittlerweile arbeitet sogar meine Tochter im Unternehmen, was mich ebenfalls mit Stolz erfüllt!

Thomas Bilo, Broker/Owner
RE/MAX in Hofheim, seit 2004 bei RE/MAX

Constanze and Hans-Peter Vögele

„Durch die bekannte Marke RE/MAX, stellen wir vermehrt positives Feedback zufriedener RE/MAX Kunden fest. Darüber hinaus entstehen Empfehlungen für weitere Aufträge. Der größte Vorteil des Netzwerkes ist das Gemeinschaftsgeschäft, bei dem alle Beteiligten von einer schnellen Vermittlung profitieren. RE/MAX bedeutet für uns eine sichere Zukunft in der abwechslungsreichen Immobilienbranche.“ Nicole und Thomas Nägele, Broker/Owner „früher bei örtlicher Volksbank in der Immobilienabteilung“,

Nicole and Thomas Nägele, Brokers/Owners "previously at the local cooperative bank in the property department"
RE/MAX in Waldshut-Tiengen, seit 2009 bei RE/MAX

Die Finanzstruktur der Broker/Owner (BO).

Die Broker/Owner bei RE/MAX genießen dank der invertierten Pyramide von Dave Liniger die Vorteile einer Struktur, die ihre Fixkosten deckelt. Ihnen entstehen keine Lohnkosten für Immobilienmakler, keine Inventarkosten und sehr geringe Verkäuferkosten. Diese Posten, die in anderen Unternehmen eine immense Belastung für Buchhaltung und den Fluss von Geldmitteln darstellen, werden für unsere neuen BOs zu einem deutlichen Vorteil.