We are looking for great people.

Check to see if you have what it takes.

Find out via the RE/MAX compatibility analysis.

Let's Start!
Get The Real Estate Free Guide!

Everything you need to know about joining the real estate market.

Close

Become An Agent.

RE/MAX
RE/MAX agents OUTPERFORM the competition.

Nobody in the world of real estate is more productive than RE/MAX agents – let the numbers speak!

RE/MAX
Century 21
Coldwell Banker
Keller Williams
Berkshire Hathaway
Sotheby's
ERA
Better Homes
RE/MAX VS. the industry

Choose the brand with productive agents, leading brand awareness and extraordinary global presence.

Bill

TRANSACTION SIDES PER AGENT (LARGE BROKERAGES ONLY)

Hand shake

U.S. TRANSACTION SIDES

Light bulb
%

BRAND AWARENESS (UNAIDED)

Globe
+

COUNTRIES & TERRITORIES

Home in hand

OFFICES WORLDWIDE

Agents

AGENTS WORLDWIDE

Agents Testimonials.
Andreas Gode

"As an operator of a renowned tennis school, 18 years ago I was off to work because I was injured. Crucial for my decision to work in the RE/MAX team was the realization to get the tools for success which I needed for a new career in my life."

Andreas Gode, RE/MAX Office

Angela Jenne

"At the age of 18, I started my career at RE/MAX as a trainee. Today I am one of the most successful agents in Germany. The constant training programs, as well as national and international networking events are the key to success for me."

Angela Jenne, RE/MAX Office

Michael Schäfer

"After my apprenticeship as a baker, I made a career change to my current passion, real estate. I successfully completed my real estate agent training and was immediately among the top agents under 35. Now I have made the next career step from an agent to an franchisee, with my own RE/MAX real estate office."

Michael Schäfer, RE/MAX Office

Saskia Schütte

"Through coopration within the RE/MAX network, we can offer buyers a wider range of real estate. Conversely, we can do business faster. This ensures a high level of customer satisfaction, as well as a larger number of real estate transactions."

Saskia Schütte, RE/MAX Office

The 3 Reasons.

Why our agents are the most productive in the world.

The agent as a customer.

our agents are not employees and they are not supposed to serve the company. On the contrary – they are our customers, and we are here to provide them with the strongest possible platform for success. Our challenge is to recruit and retain our agents through the added value we supply their business – and we strive to live up to it every day!

The agent as independent.

you can’t be a customer if you are not independent, but it’s even bigger than that – by recruiting independent agents we gain people who are more motivated, more responsible for performance and results, and more self-managed. You can see the results on this page – our agents are the most productive in the world!

3
The agent in the front of advertising.

until RE/MAX changed the field, agents were anonymous, and all listings were advertised under the name of the office. In many places we still this practice. In RE/MAX we believe that our agents should headline every listing ad, receive direct calls and inquiries, and have an immediate impact on the number of leads they generate!

Wir suchen nach großartigen Menschen.

Testen Sie, ob Sie das Zeug dazu haben.

Finden Sie es mit der RE/MAX-Kompatibilitätsanalyse heraus.

Los gehts!
Erhalten Sie den Immobilienleitfaden Kostenlos!

Alles, was Sie über den Eintritt in den Immobilienmarkt wissen müssen.

Close

Als Makler beitreten.

RE/MAX
RE/MAX-Immobilienmakler ÜBERTREFFEN die Konkurrenz.

Niemand in der Welt der Immobilienmakler ist produktiver als die RE/MAX-Immobilienmakler – die Zahlen sprechen für sich!

RE/MAX
Century 21
Coldwell Banker
Keller Williams
Berkshire Hathaway
Sotheby's
ERA
Better Homes
RE/MAX VS. the industry

Entscheiden Sie sich für die Marke mit produktiven Immobilienmaklern, marktführender Markenbekanntheit und einer beeindruckenden weltweiten Präsenz.

Bill

TRANSACTION SIDES PER AGENT (LARGE BROKERAGES ONLY)

Hand shake

U.S. TRANSACTION SIDES

Light bulb
%

BRAND AWARENESS (UNAIDED)

Globe
+

COUNTRIES & TERRITORIES

Home in hand

OFFICES WORLDWIDE

Agents

AGENTS WORLDWIDE

Erfahrungsberichte der Immobilienmakler.
Andreas Gode

"Als Betreiber einer renommierten Tennisschule stand ich vor 18 Jahren vor dem beruflichen aus, da ich gesundheitlich angeschlagen war. Ausschlaggebend für meine Entscheidung im RE/MAX Team mitzuarbeiten, war die Erkenntnis von RE/MAX das Rüstzeug zum Erfolg in die Hand zu bekommen um eine neue Karriere zu starten."

Andreas Gode, RE/MAX Office

Angela Jenne

"Mit 18 Jahren startete ich als Auszubildende meine Karriere bei RE/MAX. Heute bin ich eine der erfolgreichsten Maklerinnen in Deutschland. Die ständigen Aus- und Weiterbildungsangebote, sowie nationale und internationale Netzwerkveranstaltung sind für mich der Schlüssel zum Erfolg."

Angela Jenne, RE/MAX Office

Michael Schäfer

"Nach meiner Ausbildung zum Bäcker habe ich einen beruflichen Umschwung zu meiner heutigen Leidenschaft, den Immobilien, gewagt. Ich absolvierte erfolgreich meine Ausbildung zum Immobilienkaufmann und war sofort unter den Top Maklern unter 35. Nun habe ich den nächsten Karriereschritt vom Makler zum Franchisenehmer gewagt, mit meinem eigenen RE/MAX Immobilienbüro."

Michael Schäfer, RE/MAX Office

Saskia Schütte

"Durch Gemeinschaftsgeschäfte innerhalb des RE/MAX Netzwerkes können wir Suchkunden ein breiteres Angebot an Immobilien anbieten. Umgekehrt können wir Geschäfte schneller abwickeln. Dies sorgt für eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit, sowie eine größere Anzahl an Immobilientransaktionen."

Saskia Schütte, RE/MAX Office

Die 3 Gründe.

Warum unsere Immobilienmakler die produktivsten der Welt sind.

Der Immobilienmakler als Kunde.

Unsere Immobilienmakler sind keine Mitarbeiter und sollen nicht dem Unternehmen dienen. Im Gegenteil – auch sie sind unsere Kunden und wir sind hier, um ihnen die bestmögliche Plattform für den Erfolg zu bieten. Die Herausforderung für uns besteht darin, Immobilienmakler durch den Mehrwert, den wir ihrem Unternehmen bieten, zu gewinnen und zu halten – und wir bemühen uns, dieser Herausforderung jeden Tag aufs Neue gerecht zu werden!

Unabhängige Immobilienmakler.

Man kann kein Kunde sein, wenn man nicht unabhängig ist, aber das ist nicht das Einzige – durch das Anwerben unabhängiger Makler gewinnen wir Menschen, die motivierter sind, noch stärker auf Leistung und Ergebnisse achten und selbstständiger arbeiten. Die Ergebnisse sehen Sie auf dieser Seite – unsere Immobilienmakler sind die produktivsten der Welt!

3
Die Immobilienmakler ganz vorne im Marketing.

Bis RE/MAX das Feld aufgemischt hat, waren die Makler anonym, alle Inserate wurden im Namen des Büros eingestellt. Vielerorts ist das immer noch der Fall. Wir bei RE/MAX glauben, dass unsere Immobilienmakler in jedem Inserat auftreten, Anrufe und Anfragen direkt entgegennehmen und eine unmittelbare Auswirkung auf die Anzahl der Kundenkontakte, die sie schaffen, haben sollten!