We are looking for great people.

Check to see if you have what it takes.

Find out via the RE/MAX compatibility analysis.

Let's Start!
Get The Real Estate Free Guide!

Everything you need to know about joining the real estate market.

Close

The Technology.

Brand
Regional Website.

On our homepage www.remax.de you will find your dream home and other useful Information. Find out what your property is worth (real estate valuation) Create a search request Easily search for a RE/MAX office near you (RE/MAX offices) Find a RE/MAX real estate broker in your area easily and conveniently (RE/MAX Broker) You are interested in a career in the real estate industry and would like to work for RE/MAX in Germany Act?

Global Website.

If you are a member of RE/MAX, you become part of a worldwide network. A network that has over 120,000 agents in more than 100 countries. On RE/MAX Global, your property can be found from anywhere. Take a look and show yourself: RE/MAX Global.

What Is OnOffice?

onOffice - your specialist for online real estate software.

onOffice is one with over 20,000 active users and over 5,000 customers Expert in online software for the entire real estate industry. With well-founded know-how, continuous development and a committed OnOffice convinces not only real estate agents but also banks, brokers and Networks and prefabricated house manufacturers.

Online Leads.

Online Real Estate Appraisal Tool. ... as a top customer service: The RE/MAX Online Real Estate Appraisal gives you the opportunity to own the property To rate customers without obligation and free of charge. You get on uncomplicated way Quickly get an initial assessment of the possible selling price for your customers. The RE/MAX Online real estate valuation supports you in the initiation of further in-depth Conversations with your customer. It underlines your professional approach, To offer your customer top services right from the start.

Video Training Portal.

RE/MAX germany offers you different types of training. special training - (real estate purchase, real estate sale, success factors, financing - courses, expertise - courses) 100 days on-boarding program. training - (real estate acquisition, corporate governance and control, intake, telephone, conclusion and question engineering, construction and organization a brokering company). and much more. for more info, you can find it.

Social Media Presence.

RE/MAX Germany can be found on Facebook, Instagram, XING, LinkedIn and youtube. Be it text, pictures or videos: we always inform you about office openings, franchise Contracts, best practices, events, general real estate topics, job postings and much more more. We are nationally and internationally with brokers / owners, brokers, colleagues and all other interested parties in constant exchange. The entire RE/MAX network uses as Main tool Facebook and is extremely active there.

Facebook: 32 million users in Germany / 2.32 billion users worldwide XING: More than 13 million users in Germany, 1 million users in Switzerland, 1 million users in Austria.

Wir suchen nach großartigen Menschen.

Testen Sie, ob Sie das Zeug dazu haben.

Finden Sie es mit der RE/MAX-Kompatibilitätsanalyse heraus.

Los gehts!
Erhalten Sie den Immobilienleitfaden Kostenlos!

Alles, was Sie über den Eintritt in den Immobilienmarkt wissen müssen.

Close

Die Technologie.

Brand
Regionale Webseite.

Auf unserer Webseite www.remax.de finden Sie Ihr Traumhaus und weitere nützliche Informationen. Erfahren Sie, wie viel Ihre Immobilie wert ist (Immobilienbewertung), erstellen Sie eine Suchanfrage Finden Sie leicht ein RE/MAX-Büro in Ihrer Nähe (RE/MAX Standorte) Finden Sie leicht und ohne Umstände einen RE/MAX-Immobilienmakler in Ihrer Nähe (RE/MAX Makler) Sie sind an einer Karriere in der Immobilienbranche interessiert und würden gerne für RE/MAX in Germany arbeiten?

Weltweite Webseite.

Wenn Sie ein Mitglied von RE/MAX sind, werden Sie zu einem Teil eines weltweiten Netzwerks. Einem Netzwerk mit mehr als 120.000 Maklern in über 100 Ländern. Auf RE/MAX Global lässt sich Ihre Immobilie von überall auf der Welt aus finden. Sehen Sie nach und überzeugen Sie sich selbst: RE/MAX Global.

Was ist OnOffice?

onOffice – Ihr Spezialist für Online-Immobiliensoftware.

Mit mehr als 20.000 aktiven Nutzern und über 5.000 Kunden ist onOffice der Experte für Online-Software für die gesamte Immobilienbranche. Dank fundiertem Wissen, beständiger Weiterentwicklung und Engagement überzeugt OnOffice nicht nur Immobilienmakler, sondern auch Banken, Vermittler und Netzwerke sowie die Hersteller von Fertigteilhäusern.

Online Kundenkontakte.

Online Immobilienbewertungs-Tool. ... als Top-Kundenservice: Die RE/MAX Online-Immobilienbewertung gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die Immobilien der Kunden unverbindlich und kostenfrei zu bewerten. Erhalten Sie für Ihre Kunden schnell und unkompliziert eine erste Einschätzung des erzielbaren Verkaufspreises. Die RE/MAX Online-Immobilienbewertung bietet Ihnen einen Ausgangspunkt für weitere Detailgespräche mit Ihrem Kunden. Sie untermauert Ihren professionellen Ansatz und hilft dabei, Ihrem Kunden von Anfang an eine erstklassige Dienstleistung zu erbringen.

Portal für Schulungsvideos.

RE/MAX Germany bietet Ihnen verschiedene Arten von Schulungen an. Fachschulungen (Immobilienkauf, Immobilienverkauf, Erfolgsfaktoren, Finanzierung, Fachkenntnisse). 100-tägiges On-boarding-Programm. Ausbildung (Immobilienkauf, Unternehmensführung und -management, Aufnahme, Telefon, Abschluss, Fragen zum Ingenieurswesen und Bau sowie Aufstellung eines Maklerbetriebs) und vieles mehr. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter.

Auftritt in den sozialen Medien.

Sie können RE/MAX Germany auf Facebook, Instagram, XING, LinkedIn und YouTube finden. Sei es in Text- oder Bildform oder als Video: Wir halten Sie immer über Büroeröffnungen, Franchise-Kontakte, Best Practises, Veranstaltungen, allgemeine immobilienverwandte Themen, Stellenangebote und vieles andere mehr auf dem Laufenden. Wir bleiben sowohl auf nationaler wie auch auf internationaler Ebene mit Broker/Owners, Immobilienmaklern, Kollegen und anderen Interessenten in Kontakt. Das Hauptwerkzeug des gesamten RE/MAX-Netzwerks ist Facebook, wo wir sehr aktiv sind.

Facebook: 32 Mio. Nutzer in Deutschland/ 2,32 Mrd. Nutzer in aller Welt XING: Mehr als 13 Mio. Nutzer in Deutschland, 1 Mio. Nutzer in der Schweiz, 1 Mio. Nutzer in Österreich.