We are looking for great people.

Check to see if you have what it takes.

Find out via the RE/MAX compatibility analysis.

Let's Start!
Get The Real Estate Free Guide!

Everything you need to know about joining the real estate market.

Close

The Education.

Brand
A
Model A.

4-day start-up training.

With this 4-day start-up training as a certified assistant you are well prepared to enter the real estate market, even as a career changer. The training "to the certified assistant RE/MAX" is passed after successful participation of the module A, as well as a test. In module A you will be introduced to the safe handling of entry into the real estate market as well as to the most important business processes. You will learn how you can easily master your daily office routine and concentrate fully on your path to success.

B
Model B.

Professional basic education.

With this professional basic education, which builds on module A, you get provides the entire RE/MAX know-how for successful service activities and are certified by the IHK. To achieve your certification "to RE/MAX real estate broker (IHK), After Module A, visit the continuation module "Module B". After successful Completion of this final exam at the IHK, you can achieve the certification "Real Estate Agent (IHK) RE/MAX".

100 Days Onboarding.

With our Intensification Courses you are through "Learning on the Job" - Always stay one step ahead of the competition. The 100 days training program provides you with step by step instructions which activities you have to do weekly. The weekly activities form the basis for making you concrete Achieve results. The key figures here are the number of new customer contacts and the number of completed ones Broker jobs. When the 100-day exercise program has expired, you will find that you have already developed routine. This will enable you to complete the remaining 9 months of additional brokerage orders, find buyers for the real estate and bring them to the notary.

Advanced Training.

Certified Real Estate Manager (WAF). Real Estate Agent (IHK) RE/MAX. They hold the title "Certified/r Real Estate Manager (WAF)" after successfully completing written and oral exam. Thus, you are well prepared for all technical questions.

Chamber of Commerce.

Our educational institution / GARP education center. The GARP Education Center acts as an ISO and AZAV certified education provider on behalf of RE/MAX Germany. As such, the company leads the Further education measure to the "real estate agent (IHK) RE/MAX".

Trainers.

Our claim is the highest quality in education, Services and appearance to professional service to ensure. We understand trust as Basis of our actions.

Training Locations:
Pin

RE/MAX Germany Headquarters

Kohlhammerstr. 6 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen.

Pin

Northern Germany

Celle or Hanover. The exact location will be decided individually, depending on the number of participants.

Wir suchen nach großartigen Menschen.

Testen Sie, ob Sie das Zeug dazu haben.

Finden Sie es mit der RE/MAX-Kompatibilitätsanalyse heraus.

Los gehts!
Erhalten Sie den Immobilienleitfaden Kostenlos!

Alles, was Sie über den Eintritt in den Immobilienmarkt wissen müssen.

Close

Die Ausbildung.

Brand
A
Modul A.

Viertägige Einstiegsschulung.

Mit dieser viertägigen Einstiegsschulung für zertifizierte Assistenten sind Sie gut für den Einstieg in den Immobilienmarkt gerüstet, selbst als Quereinsteiger. Die Ausbildung zum „zertifizierten RE/MAX-Assistenten“ ist nach einer erfolgreichen Teilnahme am Modul A und dem Bestehen einer Prüfung abgeschlossen. Im Modul A werden Ihnen Sicherheit bei den ersten Schritten auf dem Immobilienmarkt sowie die wichtigsten Geschäftsprozesse vermittelt. Sie werden lernen, wie Sie sich leicht in Ihre tägliche Büroroutine einleben und sich voll und ganz auf Ihren Weg zum Erfolg konzentrieren können.

B
Modul B.

Fachliche Grundausbildung.

Mit dieser fachlichen Grundausbildung, die auf dem Modul A aufbaut, erhalten Sie das gesamte RE/MAX-Knowhow für eine erfolgreiche Dienstleistungserbringung und werden durch die IHK zertifiziert. Um nach Modul A Ihre Zertifizierung als „Immobilienmakler (IHK)“zu erhalten, belegen Sie das weiterführende Modul B. Mit dem erfolgreichen Ablegen der Abschlussprüfung bei der IHK erreichen Sie die Zertifizierung als „Immobilenmakler (IHK)“.

100 Tage Onboarding.

Mit unseren Vertiefungskursen können Sie „am Arbeitsplatz lernen“ – seien Sie der Konkurrenz immer einen Schritt voraus. Das 100-tägige Schulungsprogramm vermittelt Ihnen in Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen, was Sie wöchentlich erledigen sollten. Diese wöchentlichen Aktivitäten sind die Basis für das Erreichen von konkreten Ergebnissen. Die Kennzahlen hier beziehen sich auf die Zahl der neuen Kundenkontakte und die Anzahl der abgeschlossenen Makleraufträge. Sie werden feststellen, dass Sie nach Ablauf der 100 Tage bereits eine Routine entwickelt haben. Die übrigen neun Monate des ersten Jahres können Sie dann zusätzliche Makleraufträge abschließen, Käufer für die Immobilien finden und die Verträge dem Notar vorlegen.

Fortbildung.

Geprüfter Immobilienwirt (WAF), Immobilienmakler (IHK) (RE/Max) Den Titel „Geprüfter Immobilienwirt (WAF)“ erhalten Sie nach erfolgreichem Ablegen einer schriftlichen und mündlichen Prüfung. Damit sind Sie dann gut auf alle fachlichen Fragen vorbereitet.

Industrie- und Handelskammer.

Unsere Ausbildungsstätte / GARP Bildungszentrum. Das GARP Bildungszentrum agiert als ein gemäß ISO und AZAV zertifizierter Bildungsanbieter für RE/MAX Germany. Als solches leitet das Unternehmen die Fortbildung zum „Immobilienmakler (IHK)“.

Schulungsleiter.

Unser Anspruch ist ein Höchstmaß an Qualität in Ausbildung, Dienstleistungserbringung und äußerem Auftreten, um einen professionellen Service sicherzustellen. Wir sehen Vertrauen als Grundlage für unser Handeln an.

Schulungsorte:
Pin

RE/MAX Germany Headquarters

RE/MAX Germany Zentrale Kohlhammerstr. 6 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen.

Pin

Norddeutschland

Celle oder Hannover Der genaue Ort wird jeweils festgelegt, abhängig von der Anzahl der Teilnehmer.